Open Mind – Open Heart

Every Thursday morning 10am to 1pm

Relaxed drop-in sessions with experienced instructors; introducing simple yet profound methods of meditation and contemplation, that can help bring ease, insight and inspiration into your life, to benefit yourself and others. Everyone is welcome to attend any session.

Thursday 12 Dec – Self-Compassion with John Douglas

Thursday 19 Dec – Contentment with Susan Browne

Thursday 26 Dec –  No session

Thursday 02 Jan – Forgiveness with John Douglas

Thursday 09 Jan – Meditation with Susan Browne

Thursday 16 Jan – Self Compassion with John Douglas

Thursday 23 Jan – Loving Kindness with Susan Browne

Thursday 30 Jan – Finding Contentment with Susan Browne

Thursday 06 Feb – The Art of Living with Susan Browne

Thursday 13 Feb – Exploring Compassion with John Douglas

Thursday 20 Feb – Loving Kindness with John Douglas

Thursday 27 Feb – Meditation with Susan Browne

Thursday 05 Mar -Heart Practice with John Douglas

Thursday 12 Mar – Finding Contentment with Susan Browne

Thursday 19 Mar – Meditation with John Douglas

Thursday 26 Mar – Loving Kindnes with Susan Browne

To book online please use the “Registration” link at the right side

Fee €20
Concession €15

Limited accommodation is available on-site and can be booked here.. Book early!
A list of hostels and B&B’s in the nearby area can be downloaded here.

You can order a delicious vegetarian lunch at the beginning of the session, served in the shrine room with sweeping panoramic views of sea and sky.

Online booking for 05. Dec here

Online booking for 12. Dec here

Online booking for 19. Dec here

Online booking for 02. Jan here

Online booking for 09. Jan here

Online booking for 16. Jan here

Online booking for 23. Jan here

Online booking for 30. Jan here

Online booking for 06. Feb here

Online booking for 13. Feb here

Online booking for 20. Feb here

Online booking for 27. Feb here

Online booking for 05. Mar here

Online booking for 12. Mar here

Online booking for 19. Mar here

Online booking for 26. Mar here

Enquiries by email or + 353 (0) 27 73032

Download this information here.