About Derek Corr

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Derek Corr has created 23 blog entries.

2020 Deep Listening

Deep Listening

with Rosamund Oliver
Wednesday 30 September, 8pm to Sunday 4 October, 1:30pm

Nursing and Midwifery Board of Ireland: 24.5 Continuing Education Units
Irish College of General Practitioners: 23.5 CPD –Read more–

2020 Deep Listening2020-02-05T15:42:25+00:00

2020 Authentic Presence Immersion

Authentic Presence Immersion

Professional training in the contemplative-based approach to end-of-life care
Monday 5 October, 8pm to Tuesday 13 October, 11am

Nursing and Midwifery Board of Ireland: pending
Irish College of –Read more–

2020 Authentic Presence Immersion2020-03-03T11:12:11+00:00

2020 Loving Kindness

Loving Kindness

With Andrew Warr and Anne Sheehan
Connecting with our innate empathy and kindness
Friday 23 October, 8pm to Monday 26 October, 1pm
–Read more–

2020 Loving Kindness2020-02-20T09:56:23+00:00

2020 Kum Nye Yoga November

Kum Nye Tibetan Yoga

Body & Mind, Comfort & Ease
with Matt Padwick
Tuesday 3 November, 11am to Thursday 5 November, 1pm

Everyone is welcome to this retreat –Read more–

2020 Kum Nye Yoga November2020-03-11T15:00:43+00:00

2020 Natural Great Peace

Natural Great Peace

No Fee event with Andrew Warr and Veronica Nicholson
Friday 27 November, 8pm to Friday 4 December, 1pm
This retreat is open to anyone with previous experience of –Read more–

2020 Natural Great Peace2020-06-04T17:05:39+01:00

2020 Finding Peace December

Finding Peace

Learn how to meditate and to bring its benefit into daily life
with Andrew Warr
Friday 4 December, 8pm to Sunday 6 December, 1pm

–Read more–

2020 Finding Peace December2020-02-19T11:43:59+00:00

2021 Mindful and Aware

Mindful and Aware

No Fee event for Younger People 18-30
Tuesday 5 January, 11am to Thursday 7 January, 1pm 

Content

  • Guided meditation and contemplations
  • Interactive exercises
  • Time for rest, –Read more–
2021 Mindful and Aware2020-02-26T15:13:52+00:00

2021 Kum Nye Yoga January

Kum Nye Tibetan Yoga

Being in Balance
Starting the New Year with Kum Nye Tibetan Yoga and Meditation
Friday 8 January, 11am to Sunday 10 January, 1pm

Everyone is welcome to this –Read more–

2021 Kum Nye Yoga January2020-03-11T14:59:56+00:00