Good in the Beginning 2022

Good in the Beginning

Our Annual New Year Retreat
with John Douglas and Veronica Nicholson
Wednesday December 28, 11am to Sunday January 1, 1pm

Content

Good in the Beginning 20222022-06-20T09:47:57+01:00

The Essence of Meditation

The Essence of Meditation

Helpful and Practical Guidance on Meditation
with Derek Corr and Mary Moriarty
Friday 20 January, 7.30pm to Sunday 22 January, 1pm

“If –Read more–

The Essence of Meditation2022-11-07T11:53:57+00:00

Dwelling in the Light of Spring

Dwelling in the Light of Spring

Create a Foundation of Inner Peace and Contentment
Bank Holiday Calligraphy Retreat with Yingge Xu & Matt Padwick
Friday 3 February, 3pm to Monday –Read more–

Dwelling in the Light of Spring2022-11-08T15:41:01+00:00

Loving Kindness Week

Loving Kindness Week

Discovering the True Nature of Love
with Andrew Warr, Anne Sheehan and Derek Corr
Saturday 11 February, 7pm to Saturday 18 February, 1pm

–Read more–

Loving Kindness Week2022-11-07T12:01:45+00:00

Deep Listening Essentials

Deep Listening Essentials

Weekend Retreat with John Douglas
Friday March 10, 7.30pm to Sunday March 12, 3.30pm

Deep Listening Essentials is a highly experiential and interactive weekend –Read more–

Deep Listening Essentials2022-12-02T11:49:35+00:00

Awake

Awake

Spring Meditation Retreat with Kirsten DeLeo
Tuesday March 28, 11am to Thursday March 30, 1pm

For beginners and anyone who likes to give their meditation practice –Read more–

Awake2022-10-14T11:19:28+01:00

The Practice of Tonglen

The Practice of Tonglen

How to open our hearts and change our world, one breath at a time
Bank Holiday Retreat with Kirsten DeLeo
Friday 28 April 11am to Tuesday –Read more–

The Practice of Tonglen2022-11-01T14:33:45+00:00

Mountain Stream – May

Mountain Stream Practice

Kum Nye Tibetan Yoga Retreat
with Matt Padwick
Tuesday 23 May, 11am to Thursday 25 May, 1pm

In this retreat we will experience how through movement we can discover –Read more–

Mountain Stream – May2022-11-22T09:24:26+00:00