About Derek Corr

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Derek Corr has created 35 blog entries.

Facing Loss, Healing Grief

Facing Loss, Healing Grief

with Bernie Jeffery and John Douglas
Friday 8, 8pm to Sunday 10 March, 1pm

Suitable for those who are personally experiencing bereavement.

Content

Facing Loss, Healing Grief2019-02-22T11:39:06+00:00

2019 Making Friends With Death

Making Friends With Death

with Kirsten DeLeo
Friday 5 April, 8 pm – Sunday 7 April, 1pm

Everyone is welcome to this retreat and no prior experience of meditation is needed.

Content

2019 Making Friends With Death2019-01-30T11:34:17+00:00

2019 Contemplating Change

Contemplating Change

Easter Bank Holiday Weekend
with Susan Browne
Friday 19 April, 8pm –  Monday 22, 1pm April

Everyone is welcome to this retreat –Read more–

2019 Contemplating Change2019-01-30T11:56:32+00:00

2019 Contemplative Walking May

Contemplative Walking

with John Douglas
Friday 3 May, 8pm to Monday 6 May, 2pm

All ages are welcome on this retreat and no prior experience of meditation is needed.

Content

2019 Contemplative Walking May2019-02-04T14:24:47+00:00

2019 Wellbeing and Resilience

Wellbeing and Resilience

A special meditation retreat for health and social care professionals
with Kirsten DeLeo

Wednesday 8, 8pm to Sunday 12 May, 1pm

Nursing and Midwifery Board of Ireland: Continuing Education Units pending
Irish College –Read more–

2019 Wellbeing and Resilience2019-01-30T12:01:41+00:00

2019 Ringu Tulku Rinpoche

Ringu Tulku Rinpoche

Weekend of Teachings
Friday 17, 8pm to Sunday 19 May, 1pm

A weekend of teachings with a highly learned Tibetan Buddhist Lama and author. Trained in all schools –Read more–

2019 Ringu Tulku Rinpoche2019-02-21T14:00:17+00:00

2019 Alain Beauregard May

Alain Beauregard

Physical, emotional, and spiritual healing according to ancient Buddhist wisdom
Friday 24 May, 8pm to Sunday 26 May, 1pm

Tibetan Buddhists consider that serious illnesses like cancer can be –Read more–

2019 Alain Beauregard May2019-02-04T18:27:14+00:00

2019 Calm and Clear May

Calm and Clear

with Andrew Warr
Friday 31 May, 8pm to Monday 3 June, 1pm

Everyone is welcome to this retreat and no prior experience of meditation is needed.

Content

2019 Calm and Clear May2019-02-04T18:26:25+00:00