About Derek Corr

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Derek Corr has created 27 blog entries.

2019 Natural Great Peace

Natural Great Peace

For anyone with previous experience of meditation
Free Spirit event with Andrew Warr
Friday 29 November, 8pm to Friday 6 December, 1pm

This retreat is open to anyone with –Read more–

2019 Natural Great Peace2019-03-11T09:41:35+00:00

2019 Good in the Beginning

Good in the Beginning

Our Annual New Year Retreat
with Andrew Warr
Saturday 28 December, 11am to Wednesday 1 January, 1pm Everyone is welcome to this retreat and –Read more–

2019 Good in the Beginning2019-02-05T10:12:13+00:00

2020 Mindful and Aware

Mindful and Aware

Free Retreat for Younger People 18-30
Tuesday 7 January, 11am to Thursday 9 January, 1pm

Content

  • Guided meditation and contemplations
  • Interactive exercises
  • Time for rest, relaxation and enjoying –Read more–
2020 Mindful and Aware2019-02-25T12:29:41+00:00

2020 Finding Peace January

Finding Peace

Learn how to meditate and to bring its benefit into daily life
with Andrew Warr
Friday 17 January, 8pm to Sunday 19 January, 1pm Everyone is –Read more–

2020 Finding Peace January2019-02-27T09:29:10+00:00

2020 Taking Charge of your Life

Taking Charge of your Life

with Kirsten DeLeo
Friday 24 January, 8pm – Sunday 26 January, 1pm This is a highly participatory programme.

Content

2020 Taking Charge of your Life2019-03-14T14:11:14+00:00

2020 Loving Kindness Week

Loving Kindness Week

Discovering the True Nature of Love
with Andrew Warr and Anne Sheehan
Saturday 8 February, 7pm to Saturday 15 February, 1pm Everyone is welcome to this retreat and no –Read more–

2020 Loving Kindness Week2019-03-14T14:19:35+00:00