Onsite Events

The Heart Practice for Difficult Times

Weekend Retreat with John Douglas
Limited to 21 participants to allow for social distancing in our meditation room.
Friday December 10, 8pm to Sunday December 12, 1pm

Important Information

In line with government guidelines, a  Covid vaccination certificate or proof of recovery from Covid-19 along with Photo –Read more–

Good in the Beginning

Our Annual New Year Retreat
with John Douglas and Veronica Nicholson
Wednesday December 29, 11am to Sunday January 2, 1pm

 

Important Information

In line with government guidelines, a  Covid vaccination certificate or proof of recovery from Covid-19 along with Photo –Read more–

The Practice of Tonglen

How to open our hearts and change our world, one breath at a time
with Kirsten DeLeo
Friday 4 February, 8pm to Sunday 6 February, 1pm

Important Information

In line with government guidelines, a  Covid vaccination certificate or proof of recovery from Covid-19 along with –Read more–

Loving Kindness Week

Discovering the True Nature of Love
with Andrew Warr, Anne Sheehan and Derek Corr
Saturday 19 February, 7pm to Saturday 26 February, 1pm

 

Important Information

In line with government guidelines, a  Covid vaccination certificate or proof of recovery from Covid-19 along –Read more–

Awake

Spring Meditation Retreat with Kirsten DeLeo
Tuesday 22 March, 11am – Thursday 24 March, 1pm

Important Information

In line with government guidelines, a  Covid vaccination certificate or proof of recovery from Covid-19 along with Photo ID is required for attendance on this event. See here for –Read more–